About HRO

HRO-Provide high-quality services and overall solutions for switch socket products to global customers

Create the world's best and most innovative products.

 

Hro is a professional manufacturer of switch socket products. It manufactures and develops all kinds of touch switches, key switches, detection switches, lighted switches, earphone sockets and other products for world-renowned customers every year. There are more than 30 new product research and development projects every year. It develops products that meet the requirements of customers according to the different needs of customers. Through environmental protection control of materials, it not only produces high quality products, but also does its social responsibility.

Hro certification project: in addition to complying with the current environmental protection standards and regulations (RoHS, Lead free, REACH), implement relevant management systems according to the spirit and requirements of ISO14001/ OHSAS 18000 and EICC. Through the "QC080000" certification, improve the self-management system, strict control of various environmental directives on toxic and hazardous substances restrictions.

 

hro won the quality. Services. Letter transcribed AAA grade enterprise title. It has also obtained 23 utility model product design patents, 8 earphone socket design patents, 7 waterproof microswitch patents, 16 waterproof TYPE-C interface patents, etc. And through the Alibaba field certification and was named gold supplier and customers as the best quality supplier of the year, the best-selling brand of the year.

 

Certificate 05
Certificate 04
Certificate 03
Certificate 02
Certificate 01

145.545

关于韩荣

hro-为全球客户提供优质的服务与高品质的开关插座产品整体解决方案

创造世界最优秀、最具创新性的产品。

 

      hro为开关插座产品专业制造厂商,每年为全球知名客户制造及研发各式轻触开关,按键开关,检测开关,带灯开关,及耳机插座等产品,新产品研发专案每年超过30件,依客户对产品不同之需求开发出符合客户要求的产品,再透过对材料环保管控,不仅生产高品质产品,也善尽企业应尽的社会责任。

      hro认证项目:符合现行环保标准法规(RoHS, Lead free, REACH)外,依据ISO14001/ OHSAS 18000与EICC的精神与要求,落实相关之管理系统。通过「QC080000」认证,提升自我管理体系,严格管制各种环保指令对有毒、有害物质的限制要求。

 

      hro荣获质量.服务.信誊AAA级企业称号。并获得实用新型产品设计专利23项、耳机插座外观设计专利8项、防水微动开关专利7项、防水TYPE-C接口专利16项等。并通过阿里巴巴实地认证并被评为金牌供应商及被客户评为年度最佳质量供应商,年度最畅销品牌等。

 

证书05
证书04
证书03
证书02
证书01

145.545